Testimonials

Have You Attended Our Training or Use Our Products? Give us a Review!

I attended a hydrographics class at a gunsmith school and started doing hydrographics in my shop. I used film from other sources which cost a lot less but I had to do some of the jobs more than once to get a decent finished product. Then, I tried TWN’s hydrographic film and noticed that the film was thicker and when I dipped my first piece it came out beautiful. It was so easy compared to the other films I have used. TWN also has a great selection of film for gun finishing.

James B.
8/28/2017


Wonderful…wonderful…wonderful. My husband and I can’t say enough great things about TWN and the staff, especially Diannah & Luis. Our training was top-notch. We don’t believe we could have gone anywhere else and learned as much as we did at TWN. The customer service we received before, during, and after our purchase and hydrographics training was outstanding. The staff is so friendly and helpful that you feel like a part of the family. TWN is superb in all aspects of the business and is highly recommended.

Kyle & Dixie
Attended Training 8/25/2017


What a great experience we have endured with TWN! They have a wonderful & friendly staff that couldn’t be more helpful. Training was intense and very informational. We thought we did our homework before we went, and we learned SO much more than we even thought about.

When we left the training, we had a much better understanding of how Water Transfer Printing works. Awesome group to work with and willing to keep supporting us by being a phone call or email away.

Thanks to each one of you!

Steve & DeAnna
Attended Training 8/11/2017


The staff at TWN Industries was AWESOME! They are very knowledgeable and make you feel very welcomed. The hydrographics training was explained in a very efficient manner and was fun as well. The relaxed atmosphere here was amazing! All questions were answered immediately no matter what they were and provided knowledge and expertise about the Water Transfer Printing process.

Joshua
Attended Training 7/21/2017


I have attended your Certification Training for the second time to teach more employees. As the first time, I am blown away by what feels like family atmosphere not to mention the above standard training that I have witnessed twice now. Not to leave out the enormous support to veterans. You guys have my business till the death of me!

Stephen
Attended Training 7/21/2017


Exceeded our expectations. Knowledgeable enough, professional and very efficient with information provided. Great staff and patient enough to answer all our crazy questions.

Thanks a lot!

Steve & Mike
Attended Training 7/21/2017


I attended TWN’s Water Transfer Printing training after dipping for 1.5 years. I am self-taught through word-of-mouth and YouTube and have had too many trials to mention. The first call to TWN was to order a licensed film. They made it so easy and followed up to ensure I received my order and to see how the process was going. Upon entering TWN’s showroom I felt completely comfortable with them. They taught me the proper “how to” of hydro dipping. Very clean, professional & happy environment. I recommend TWN to everyone interested in hydro dipping.

Duane L.
Attended Training 7/07/2017


My training with TWN was an amazing experience. The training was completely hands-on. The instructor was very knowledgeable, detailed, and helpful. When the training was completed I had no doubt that I learned all that there was to know. TWN Industries has an impeccable team.

Thank You!

Stephany
Attended Training 7/07/2017


Our company had the best time here with the TWN team. We enjoyed the training, the instructors, and the hands-on curriculum. We highly recommend taking this hydrographics training course.

Tiffany, Travis & Henry
Attended Training 7/07/2017


The training was extremely “hands-on” both days. This enabled us to build our confidence. Every question that I had during training was answered. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this class.

Jeremy & Jamie
Attended Training 6/28/2017


The staff at TWN is amazing. We decided to attend training after several failed attempts trying to learn Water Transfer Printing on YouTube. As funny as that sounds, everything was explained thoroughly at TWN which helped us understand the entire process. It seems expensive at first, but the training is well worth the money. I left satisfied, well-training, and with a truckload of equipment!

Matt & Danny
Attended Training 6/14/2017


My colleague and I came to TWN Industries to attend their Water Transfer Printing training class on June 8th-9th. Louie was a great teacher. He was extremely informative and very patient with us. He was eager to answer questions and ensured we were completing the process correctly.

We are now very confident in ourselves and do not believe we will have any problems back at our shop. The whole staff at TWN Industries has been more helpful than we could have ever imagined. I recommend anyone who wants to learn more about this process to give them a call and come visit their facility. You will not be disappointed!

Sean & Ryan
Attended Training 6/09/2017


TWN training is valuable not only to people learning Water Transfer Printing for the first time but also to people who have some experience. I was able to grow my skill set thanks to the exceptional training I received at TWN.

Mike B.
Attended Training 6/07/2017


Diannah was awesome! She explained everything well & took good care of us. Our trainer, Louis, was great and patient. Everything we learned these past 2 days was very informative. We appreciate the learning and training experience, as well as the food. Looking forward to continuing to do business with everyone here at TWN.

Thank you all for everything.

Andrew, Ben & Javier
Attended Training 6/02/2017


The team at TWN Industries is above superior. We flew over 2,300 miles to train with them and it was well worth it. The trainers including Jeff and Lili were all highly knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to make sure that we perfected the process of Water Transfer Printing.

A most special thank you to Luis for teaching us the technique of Water Transfer Printing. Diannah was helpful throughout the process and made sure we understood everything. Overall it was a very educational and pleasant training. I highly recommend this company and the team for learning this printing process.

Thank you!

Aram
Attended Training 5/24/2017


After much trial and error at our facility we decided to contact TWN for help. I set up a class and have become so confident in our Water Transfer Printing abilities that we feel we can conquer the world. Kudos to TWN and Michelle, our wonderful sales rep.

Jean & Brian
Attended Training 5/12/2017


My experience with TWN was very good. I went to a class prior to this and did not learn half as much as I learned here.

Kevin
Attended Training 5/12/2017


Our experience with the TWN Industries class was beyond amazing. I am walking away with the help and support that will allow our company to grow. I was so impressed with their customer service, training & facility.

Jaimie & Tim
Attended Training 5/12/2017


Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The training was thorough and easy to understand. We loved the hands-on demonstrations. Would highly recommend TWN to anyone interested in learning Water Transfer Printing.

I don’t know of any other company that would go as far as TWN did to welcome us in and train us to be a part of their team. TWN has a great team of employees that really know the business and how to teach the skills required to run a successful business.

Thank you!

Andrew & Michelle
Attended Training 4/28/2017


First of all, thank you for having us here to teach us all about the wonders of Water Transfer Printing. We’ve traveled all the way from Norway to learn all we could and we got more than we’d bargained for. We met a bunch of smiling, positive, and professional people that took good care of us and made sure we left wiser and more confident.

Thanks a lot!

Stian, Federik & Bjorn
Attended Training 4/28/2017


Such a friendly environment. I felt very welcome. Michelle is very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Louis is such a valuable employee. His knowledge and experience are irreplaceable. Thank you, Louie, for your patience, humor, and your time.

Joan
Attended Training 4/26/2017


From the first phone call with our inquiries to the end of training this company was awesome! I would highly recommend them.

Corey
Attended Training 4/26/2017


TWN is top notch in cutting edge hydrographics. The hands-on training is highly recommended and the entire staff is awesome to work with.

Billy & Chris
Attended Training 4/21/2017


We appreciate the warm welcome we received. Your training classes were very informative and helpful. We are thankful for all the attention and excellent customer service.

Jose & Eduardo
Attended Training 4/19/2017


I had a great experience with TWN, they had the training that matched my needs and made me feel like part of the company. The staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The customer experience exceeded my expectations!

Jay
4/5/2017


After messing around on YouTube trying to learn how to do Water Transfer Printing, my girlfriend Jen and I pulled the trigger and went to learn from the best. After one day of training, we know more now than we did in 6 months of faking it.

Perry
3/23/2017


Thank you again for the enjoyable couple days of training! The knowledge base Louis has is priceless! His patience, PowerPoint, and examples of how to process items prior to us processing allowed for multiple methods of learning to occur.

Lili and Jeff are passionate about the success of their customers and truly want to see them succeed! They both helped in brainstorming ideas on how to grow the business with the sky being the limit. Lili did a great job with academics! She genuinely cares not only about the well-being and comfort of students but the ease of order and comprehension.

Pros: Tips Louis gave during practice like extending edges and what will cause prints to distort such as speed and angles.

Could be better: Handouts for students to take home with basic steps, conversion tables, general guidance on care/use of equipment.

Thank you again for the fun week and hospitality, we had a wonderful time!

Mitch
3/3/2017


During my recent trip to TWN for training, I gained lots of useful knowledge that I will apply to my new business. The team that I had the pleasure of working with while training was very nice and helpful with all of my questions and concerns about hydrographics. Melissa has guided me through every step of the process and became my “go to” with all questions. I would highly recommend training at TWN for anyone interested in hydrographics whether for business or pleasure.

Thanks again!

Shane
2/8/2015


I recently attended the training class offered by TWN Industries and wanted to share my great experience.

I was four months into a new hydrographic business for myself, and I would run into snags and routine problems from clarity issues to repair work. Tammi gave me advice on what may be the source of the issues and advised me about the training course they offered to clients so I decided it was time if I wanted to be successful. She was always available to answer my questions and offer a solution.

After arriving at TWN, I felt very welcomed by a professional and motivated staff that wanted to teach and share their experiences and knowledge. I could tell immediately that this company invests a lot in their training and development team and loves what they do. The training technician even allowed me to bring my spray gun setup and use to test during training. I immediately picked up on where my issues and mistakes were coming from.

We want to thank everyone from the sales associates to the training technicians for the opportunity to be a part of the outstanding service and training that you have provided me with so that we may be successful as well. Special Thank you to Tammi, Melissa, and Louie for spending countless times answering all my questions and concerns and giving me a solid understanding of where I needed to improve with constructive feedback.

I am happy to announce after the first day of arriving back to our shop I noticed immediate results that really put a smile on my face. I used methods taught by Louie and sprayed activator provided and clarity issue was no longer there and items were now crisper and images were solid! Now I spend more time on quality dipping than I am repairing my mistakes which make product turnaround even faster with better results.

I look forward to my relationship with TWN services and products. Thank you for the experience and great customer service that you have provided us.

Rick
10/30/2014


I wish to thank TWN Industries for the training my son and I received. From the very beginning, starting with the phone calls to the very end as we left the shop, each and every employee had a smile and a very pleasant attitude. This was a great learning experience and also a fun time. Thank you for everything.

David & Shawn
2/7/2014


This is, hands down, is the most professional organization I have ever been affiliated with!  At first contact, I spoke with Tammi and she was a tremendous help! She helped me pick out the essentials for getting into the hydrographics industry without making it feel like she was a salesman just trying to sell me everything. She is very fast in her email response and is never too busy to answer a phone call! I know all of the other staff are just as professional, but Tammi has set the standard.

Upon arriving at the facility for training, I was greeted by every single employee that walked by. This makes going into unfamiliar places very comforting. Even the owner comes out to the shop just to say hello. They really made it feel as if you were already a friend.

The knowledge of the staff at TWN is unparalleled! No matter what their position at TWN, chances are they can answer almost any processing question you have. I was, and still am, blown away by the employees’ willingness to go out of their way to ensure your success. As long as I am in the hydrographics industry, TWN will be the only company I buy from.

Paden
11/27/2013


Prior to attending TWN’s training, I was under the impression we had a good grasp on the dipping process. We were sorely mistaken! The information TWN provided and the hands-on training was top-notch and presented in a professional and easy to understand format. We feel confident that this training will set us apart from our competitors and confident that should the need arise, our account rep will always be available to offer the assistance we need.

Matt
8/14/2013


We would like to thank TWN for their exceptional customer service, shipping times and extreme knowledge of their products and the process of Water Transfer Printing.  As a new business starting out, it has been a pleasure to use your products as they are of the highest quality compared to others we have tried.  We look forward to having a long lasting working relationship with TWN.

Heather & Reggie
8/17/2012


We enjoyed your hospitality and training very much while at your facility. The training was top notch and very impressive not to mention the knowledge that you and the staff passed on to us. Thank you again and look forward to doing business with you all in the future.

Ray
5/2/2012


Everyone’s willingness to help us in any way possible during our visit was unbelievable. Thank you for spending time with us to go over our film selection and give us advice on different patterns and products. It is nice to know that when you call to place an order, your sales person is trained in the process and understands first hand what is going on instead of simply answering the phone. Your training staff was great to work with and made sure they answered any questions we had. We had a blast working with Louie and he always made sure to explain the reason for each technique we were taught.

Without a doubt, TWN has worked hard to become the greatest training resource available to anyone in this industry looking to improve their abilities and the quality of their work. Our training was much more than expected and with over ninety percent of our time spent hands on. I would describe it as more of a “hydrographics boot camp” than training. I feel that we are in no way experts at this point, but that we have been given a solid foundation of correct techniques for decorating items in our shop. The “trade secrets” that we learned in two days will definitely help us avoid costly mistakes and allow us to offer a higher quality end product to our customers.

We are completely satisfied with our decision to go with TWN for our training and new tank over the other companies we considered and feel that we could not have received this level of training in one session with any of the other companies we looked into.

We would highly recommend you to anyone interested in the industry.

Tim
3/18/2012


We were absolutely thrilled with the level of training and hospitality you and your co-workers provided. I can honestly say I am so satisfied and proud to be part of the TWN process and will value our certification by providing quality work. We will be sure to produce high-quality coatings that meet your level of expectation.

Missy
1/24/2012


It was a pleasure meeting Tammi in person, and she was every bit as helpful in person. My dad and I both really enjoyed the training and learned a lot. Louis was super helpful and took the time to really show the group how the whole process was done. He also had no problems getting different films for us all to try out and showing us tips and tricks for each type of film. Everyone at TWN was a pleasure meeting and more than accommodating.

Iain & John
9/16/2011


We have been associated with TWN Industries for several years now, from the very beginning when we decided to use TWN Industries for the purchase of our equipment and training, they have gone beyond the typical customer service. When I went to Florida for the training they met me at the airport and took me to my hotel since I was not familiar with the area. Each day they would arrive to take me to the training days and at the end of the day they took me back to my hotel, but not before we dined and we discussed the training I received every day. When I got back to my business from the training they were there by telephone or email to assist me when I had any problems or issues.

The real world kicks in when their very knowledgeable staff aren’t by your side and you are actually doing the hands-on work. TWN has been there for me when I had difficulty with another film maker and they took it upon themselves to analyze the situation and did numerous testing to get the results I required. They let me know all the outcomes and how it could be resolved. Again this not being their own film, they again showed me that they are truly customer service oriented. All of the staff that I call are very knowledgeable about all aspects of the Water Transfer Printing business. I would highly recommend using TWN for your training, film, supplies, and equipment.

Don
8/25/2011

Help TWN Get Better – Write us a Review!